Roller shutter curtains

 

Panorama

The Panorama is the roller shutter with tilting blinds over the maximum height of the curtain. The roller shutter profiles are made from high-quality extruded and powder-coated aluminium and offer the greatest possible functionality and comfort.


On request, it can be equipped as Panorama Plus with an insect screen made of sturdy wire mesh integrated in the roller shutter profiles.

Panorama Safe

The Panorama Safe also has the convenient tilting blinds over the maximum height of the curtain. It has anchors on the blinds for special security rails and is also used with a reinforced end strip and anti-lift devices.

 

As Panorama Safe Plus, it also offers the insect protection integrated in the curtain.

Panorama Combi ST and RG


The Panorama Combi ST is a roller shutter curtain with a Panorama area with tilting blinds. Its height can be chosen between 50 and 150 cm and is combined at the top and bottom with closed roller shutter profiles made of extruded aluminium (ST).

 

The Panorama Combi RG has a Panorama area with tilting blinds with a height between 50 and 100 cm and is connected at the top and bottom with closed roller shutter profiles made of roll-formed aluminium (RG). Slight color deviations between the curtain areas are possible here.


The Panorama Combi ST Plus and Panorama Combi RG Plus additionallay have an insect screen integrated in the Panorama area.

Alu-Mini ST and RG


The Alu-Mini ST is a roller shutter curtain made of closed roller shutter profiles, which are made of stable extruded aluminium (ST).

The Alu-Mini RG is a conventional roller shutter curtain made of closed roller shutter profiles, made of roll-formed aluminium (RG).


The Alu-Mini ST and Alu-Mini RG show the same timeless design as the roller shutter curtains Panorama. The different BiRoll roller shutter curtains can thus be selected according to the desired living comfort and used together in a construction project.

 
 
 
 
 

Prefabricated elements

 

Aluminium front-mounted elements

Due to the large variety of shapes and colors, aluminum front-mounted elements from BiRoll can be designed extremely individually. In the version with plaster base, they can also be integrated into the facade.

The front-mounted boxes are made of extruded or roll-formed aluminium and are supplied ready for installation. An insect roller screen built into the box is available as additional equipment.

Types of box sizes 125, 138, 150, 165, 180 und 205:
- round / 20 ° square with inspection opening in front or below / 45 ° square / 90 ° square / 20 ° square with plaster base / 90 ° square with plaster base

 
 

Rigid foam top-mounted elements

BiRoll rigid foam top-mounted elements offer particularly good thermal insulation properties and are fully integrated into the facade. There is a choice of external or internal inspection opening. The available box sizes are suitable for use from low-energy to passive houses.

The guide rails are made of PVC or aluminium and can be coloured by foil application or coated. An insect roller screen  in the top-mounted box is optional.

Types of box depths 265, 305 and 365 with heights 265 and 290:
- Inspection opening outside or inside

 

PVC top-mounted elements


There are several box sizes and two types of inspection openings to choose from for the PVC top-mounted elements. Front blinds and guide rails are available in PVC or aluminum and can be coloured by foil application or coated.

The top-mounted boxes can be equipped with plaster plates on the outside and inside. Thereby they can also beintegrated into the facade. If required, an insect roller screen can be integrated in the boxes.

types of box sizes 200 and240
- Inspection openings rear or below / with plaster base outside and inside

 

Operations

 

Motor drives and controls

The roller shutter system Panorama can be operated with wired or radio-controlled motor drives.

 

To operate the wired motor drives, individual switches can be used, which also have timers or can be integrated into house controls.


Radio-controlled motor drives can be conveniently operated using radio wall transmitters and single or multi-channel hand transmitters. With radio time switches and sun sensors, time-dependent or brightness-dependent automation is also possible. Radio-controlled drives can be easily integrated into smart home systems, which means they can also be operated using a smartphone or tablet. Radio transmitters can be retrofitted at any time as required and with little effort.

BiRoll offers motor drives and controls specially selected for the Panorama roller shutter system from selected brand manufacturers to ensure that the system functions optimally.

Manual drives

If you prefer manual operation, the Panorama roller shutter system can be moved in the classic way with belt or crank drives.

Rollladenbehänge

 

Panorama

Der Panorama ist der Rollladen mit innovativer Jalousiefunktion über die maximale Höhe des Behangs. Die jalousierbaren Rollladenprofile werden aus hochwertigem stranggepressten und pulverbeschichteten Aluminium gefertigt und bieten größtmögliche Funktionalität und Komfort.


Auf Wunsch wird er als Panorama Plus mit einem in den Rollladenprofilen integrierten Insektenschutzgitter aus stabilem Drahtgewebe ausgestattet.

Panorama Safe

Der Panorama Safe verfügt ebenfalls über die komfortable Jalousiefunktion über die maximale Höhe des Behangs. Er besitzt eine Blendenverankerung für spezielle Sicherheitsschienen und wird zudem mit verstärkter Schlussleiste und Hochschiebesicherungen eingesetzt.

 

Als Panorama Safe Plus bietet er auch den im Behang integrierten Insektenschutz.

Panorama Combi ST und RG


Der Panorama Combi ST ist ein Rollladenbehang mit einem mittleren jalousierbaren Panorama-Bereich. Dessen Höhe kann zwischen 50 und 150 cm gewählt werden und ist oben und unten mit geschlossenen Rollladenprofilen aus stranggepresstem Aluminium (ST) kombiniert.

 

Der Panorama Combi RG besitzt einen jalousierbaren Panorama-Bereich mit einer Höhe zwischen 50 und 100 cm und wird oben und unten mit geschlossenen Rollladenprofilen aus rollgeformtem Aluminium (RG) verbunden. Leichte Farbabweichungen zwischen den Behangbereichen sind hier möglich.


Beim Panorama Combi ST Plus und Panorama Combi RG Plus ist zusätzlich ein Insektenschutzgitter im Panorama-Bereich integriert.

Alu-Mini ST und RG


Der Alu-Mini ST ist ein Rollladenbehang aus geschlossenen Rollladenprofilen, die aus stabilem stranggepressten Aluminium (ST) hergestellt werden.

Der Alu-Mini RG ist ein herkömmlicher Rollladenbehang aus geschlossenen Rollladenprofilen, dies aus rollgeformtem Aluminium (RG) gefertigt werden.


Der Alu-Mini ST und Alu-Mini RG zeigen dasselbe zeitlose Design wie die Rollladenbehängen Panorama. Die unterschiedlichen BiRoll Rollladenbehänge können damit ganz nach gewünschtem Wohnkomfort ausgewählt und gemeinsam in einem Bauvorhaben eingesetzt werden.

 
 
 
 
 

Fertigelemente

 

Aluminium-Vorbauelemente

Durch die große Vielfalt an Formen und Farben lassen sich Aluminium-Vorbauelemente von BiRoll äußerst individuell gestalten. In der Ausführung mit Putzträger können sie auch verdeckt in die Fassade integriert werden.

Die Vorbaukästen bestehen aus stranggepresstem oder rollgeformtem Aluminium und werden montagefertig geliefert. Als Zusatzausstattung ist ein im Kasten eingebautes Insektenschutzrollo erhältlich.

Ausführungen in Kastengrößen 138, 150, 165, 180 und 205:
- rund / 20° eckig mit Revision vorne oder unten / 45° eckig / 90° eckig /

20° eckig mit Putzträger / 90° eckig mit Putzträger

 
 

Hartschaum-Aufsatzelemente

BiRoll Hartschaum-Aufsatzelemente bieten besonders gute Wärmedämmeigenschaften und gliedern sich vollständig in die Fassade ein. Zur Auswahl stehen Außen- oder Innenrevision. Die erhältlichen Kastengrößen eignen sich für den Einsatz vom Niedrigenergie- bis zum Passivhaus.

Die Führungsschienen bestehen aus Kunststoff oder Aluminium und können farblich foliert oder beschichtet werden. Ein Insektenschutzrollo im Aufsatzkasten ist optional möglich.

Ausführungen in Kastentiefen 265, 305 und 365 mit Höhen 265 und 290:
- Revision außen oder innen

 

Kunststoff-Aufsatzelemente


Bei den Kunststoff-Aufsatzelementen stehen mehrere Kastengrößen und zwei Revisionsarten zur Auswahl. Sichtblenden und Führungsschienen sind in Kunststoff oder Aluminium lieferbar und können zur farblichen Gestaltung foliert oder beschichtet werden.

Die Aufsatzkästen können außen und innen mit Putzträgern ausgestattet werden und fügen sich damit dezent in die Fassade ein. Auf Wunsch lässt sich ein Insektenschutzrollo im Aufsatzkasten integrieren.

Ausführungen in Kastengrößen 200 und 240
- Revision innen hinten oder unten / mit Putzträger außen und/oder innen

 

Bedienungen

 

Motorantriebe und Steuerungen

Das Rollladensystem Panorama kann mit drahtgebundenen oder funkgesteuerten Motorantrieben bedient werden.

 

Zur Bedienung der drahtgebundenen Motorantriebe sind einzelne Schalter verwendbar, die auch über Zeitschaltuhren verfügen oder in Haussteuerungen eingebunden werden können.


Funkgesteuerte Motorantriebe lassen sich komfortabel über Funk-Wandsender sowie über Ein- oder Mehrkanal-Handsender bedienen. Mit Funk-Zeitschaltuhren und Sonnensensoren ist eine zeit- oder helligkeits-abhängige Automatisierung ebenfalls möglich. Funk-Antriebe lassen sich einfach in Smarthome-Systeme einbinden, womit diese auch mittels Smartphone oder Tablet bedient werden können. Funk-Sender können je nach Bedarf und ohne großen Aufwand jederzeit nachgerüstet werden.

BiRoll bietet speziell auf das Rollladensystem Panorama abgestimmte Motorantriebe und Steuerungen ausgewählter Markenhersteller an, um eine optimale Funktion des Systems zu gewährleisten.

Manuelle Antriebe

Wenn Sie eine Bedienung per Hand bevorzugen, kann das Rollladensystem Panorama ganz klassisch mit Gurt- oder Kurbelantrieben bewegt werden.