Panorama

The roller shutter system with tilting blinds

 

Functionality for more comfort, timeless design and innovative technology

With its innovative tilting blinds, the Panorama roller shutter system combines the benefits of classic roller shutters with the advantages of pure sun protection products. On request, it also offers the comfort of an insect screen integrated in the curtain. Due to the high-quality material used, the system is particularly weatherproof and durable and, due to its stability, also serves for safety.

Panorama
Panorama Safe
Panorama Combi
ST und RG
Alu-Mini
ST und RG

Roller shutter curtains

The roller shutter system Panorama is available in different types of curtains. The selection begins with the roller shutter curtain Panorama, where the tilting blinds are carried out over the maximum height. It goes via the Panorama Safe, which offers a particularly high level of security with the use of deep reinforced guide rails. And extends to the product variants Panorama Combi ST and Panorama Combi RG, in which the middle area with tilting blinds is combined at the top and bottom with closed curtain areas . Matching roller shutter curtains in a classic design are of course also available.

Prefabricated elements

The roller shutter system Panorama can be supplied beside single curtains also as prefabricated elements. There is a choice of aluminum front-mounted elements as well as rigid foam or PVC top-mounted elements, which are available in standard designs.

Aluminium front-
mounted element
Rigid foam top-
mounted element
PVC top-
mounted element

Operation

 

The roller shutter system Panorama can be moved very comfortably using motor drives. Either classic switches or the most modern radio wall transmitters and radio hand-held transmitters can be used for operation. Control via smartphone and tablet and time and brightness-dependent automation are also possible. If the system is to be operated manually, belt or crank drives can be used.

Panorama

Das Rollladensystem mit Jalousiefunktion

 

Funktionalität für mehr Komfort, zeitloses Design und innovative Technik

Das Rollladensystem Panorama verbindet mit seiner innovativen Jalousiefunktion die Eigenschaften klassischer Rollläden mit den Vorteilen reiner Sonnenschutzprodukte. Auf Wunsch bietet es zudem den Komfort eines im Behang integrierten Insektenschutzes. Aufgrund des verwendeten hochwertigen Materials ist das System besonders witterungsfest und langlebig und dient durch seine Stabilität auch der Sicherheit.

Panorama
Panorama Safe
Panorama Combi
ST und RG
Alu-Mini
ST und RG

Rollladenbehänge

Das Rollladensystem Panorama ist in verschiedenen Behangvarianten erhältlich. Die Auswahl beginnt beim Rollladenbehang Panorama, bei dem die Jalousiefunktion über die maximale Höhe ausgeführt wird. Sie geht über den Panorama Safe, der mit dem Einsatz tiefer verstärkter Führungsschienen eine besonders hohe Sicherheit bietet. Und reicht bis hin zu den Produktvarianten Panorama Combi ST und Panorama Combi RG, bei denen die Jalousiefunktion oben und unten mit geschlossenen Behangbereichen kombiniert wird. Dazu sind natürlich auch passende Rollladenbehänge in klassischer Bauweise lieferbar.

Fertigelemente

Das Rollladensystem Panorama kann zu den losen Behängen auch als montagefertige Elemente geliefert werden. Zur Auswahl stehen Aluminium-Vorbauelemente sowie Hartschaum- oder Kunststoff Aufsatzelemente, die in allen marktüblichen Ausführungen erhältlich sind.

Aluminium-
Vorbauelement
Hartschaum-
Aufsatzelement
Kunststoff-
Aufsatzelement

Bedienungen

 

Das Rollladensystem Panorama kann ganz komfortabel mittels Motorantrieben bewegt werden. Zur Bedienung können entweder klassische Schalter oder modernste Funk-Wandsender und Funk-Handsender eingesetzt werden. Auch eine Steuerung über Smartphone und Tablet sowie eine zeit- und helligkeitsabhängige Automatisierung sind möglich. Soll das System manuell bedient werden, können Gurt- oder Kurbelantriebe zum Einsatz kommen.